Transparent image

One simple pricing plan

Just choose your preferred payment schedule

Annual (20% off)

$22
  per user, per month*
Start free trial

14-day trial
Unrestricted access to all features

One Free administrator account
Quickbooks Online 2-way Sync
Free setup & training

Monthly

$28
  per user, per month*
Start free trial

14-day trial
Unrestricted access to all features

One Free administrator account
Quickbooks Online 2-way Sync
Free setup & training

* Per user login. For mobile workers, the license includes access from one device.
Show me prices in Euros

Full feature list

1 comprehensive plan

  • No hosting fees
  • No setup or upgrade fees
  • No strings attached - cancel at any time
  • One-click data import and export
  • Great customer support
  • Free Web services (API) and cloud connectors
  • Free setup & training
  • One Free administrator account

 

Technology partners

Geotrust

Rackspace

SAP

Questions about pricing? Call us!

US/CAN 1-855-809-6200
Europe +33 1 80 88 50 18

What payment plan should I use?

Synchroteam uses per user licensing with two payment options. Just count how many employees you want to equip, multiplied by the pricing plan you choose. You can pay monthly or be billed annually (20% OFF).

What is a user login?

Users are: Administrator, Manager and Mobile Worker. For mobile workers, the license includes access from one device. The first Administrator license is now FREE (one paid mobile worker account required)

Is there a contract?

No, it's a month-to-month agreement that you can cancel at any time. We believe that we should earn your custom every month!

When am I billed?

We collect each month upfront. If you add users at any time we prorate the additional fee until the next billing cycle. For example, if you add a new user 15 days after the last billing cycle, you will be charged immediately for half a month.

Can I add or remove licenses from my plan during the month?

If you purchase additional licenses during the month, the pro-rated difference will be applied to your invoice. If you remove licenses, your new invoice total will be applied at the start of the next billing cycle.

Can I get a refund if I cancel?

No! All sales are final.